Hello!

So, I’m trying my hand at blogging again, this is a novelty.

I am known as abyssalCompiler on the internet, and I mostly post art stuff and dumb things on my Twitter. I started this blog not for any particular purpose, but because I wanted a venue for things that don’t fit in 140 characters. I hold no promise that I will post regularly, or that said posts will be interesting. I may show off interesting things I make here, again, no guarantee.

If you’re wondering what the hell the blog title means, it’s a reference to this video.

Also, man, those raspberries in that placeholder image look delicious.

Leave a Reply

